Staff Directory

Redmond Elementary Staff

Administrators

Principal: Kirsten Gometz, kgometz@lwsd.org
Associate Principal: Taylor Davis, tdavis2@lwsd.org

Office Staff

Office Manager: Megan Fischer, mfischer@lwsd.org
Secretary: Sally Jenkins, sjenkins@lwsd.org
Secretary: Carol Grammer, cgrammer@lwsd.org
Health Room:
Rosanne Mayeda, rmayeda@lwsd.org

Kindergarten

Karen Jones, kjones@lwsd.org
Maren Talcott, mtalcott@lwsd.org
Libby Bruner, ebruner@lwsd.org
Jonathan Snider, jsnider@lwsd.org

First Grade

Sara Findley, sfindley@lwsd.org
Alanna Utley, autley@lwsd.org
Taylor Melum, tmelum@lwsd.org
Pia Dixon, pdixon@lwsd.org
Madison Kenney, mkenney@lwsd.org

Second Grade

Annie Mathre, amathre@lwsd.org
Georgia Renton, grenton@lwsd.org
John Ormson, jormson@lwsd.org
Gloria Kim, gkim@lwsd.org

Third Grade

Kacie Phan, kphan@lwsd.org
Morgan Seymour, moseymour@lwsd.org
Rojine De Las Alas, rdelasalas@lwsd.org
Laura Gross, lgross@lwsd.org

Fourth Grade

Megan Goodwin, megoodwin@lwsd.org
Amy Tolbert, aesmay@lwsd.org
Amanda Singleton, asingleton@lwsd.org
Kristen Broadie, kbroadie@lwsd.org

Fifth Grade

Teresa Huntley, thuntley@lwsd.org
Cody Aguirre, coaguirre@lwsd.org
Kelley Shine, kshine@lwsd.org

Quest

Amber Klock - 2/3, abranscome@lwsd.org
Maggie Hamilton - 2/3, mhamilton@lwsd.org
Lael Camacho - 2/3, lcamacho@lwsd.org
Aubrey Buerstatte - 2/3, abuerstatte@lwsd.org
Melodie Nagasawa - 2/3, mnagasawa@lwsd.org

Marti Burton - 4/5, mburton@lwsd.org
Tara Emitu - 4/5, temitu@lwsd.org
Minnie Eichelkraut - 4/5, meichelkraut@lwsd.org
Matthew Hounsell - 4/5, mhounsell@lwsd.org
Shannon Mulrooney - 4/5, smulrooney@lwsd.org

Intervention

Amanda Hall - K-3, amhall@lwsd.org
Hannah Yoder - 3-5, hyoder@lwsd.org

Specialists

Library - Heather Jones, hjones@lwsd.org
Music - Elizabeth Anderson, elanderson@lwsd.org
Music - David Sloan - dasloan@lwsd.org
PE - Jamie Lane, jalane@lwsd.org
PE - Tracy Chester, tchester@lwsd.org

Safety Net

Gail Young, gyoung@lwsd.org
Paula Randolph, prandolph@lwsd.org

Special Education

Mikaila Tynes, mtynes@lwsd.org
Linda Jensen lijensen@lwsd.org

ELL

Domini Dean, ddean@lwsd.org
Christina Subramanian, chsubramanian@lwsd.org

Counselor, Psychologist, SLP, OT, PT

Counselor: Concha Lapuente, clapuente@lwsd.org
Psychologist: Nolla Bailey, c-nbayly@lwsd.org
Speech: Laxmi Muthigi, lmuthigi@lwsd.org
PT: Tammy deRoche, tderoche@lwsd.org
OT:

Para Educators

Barbara Vucci, bvucci@lwsd.org
Teresa Beach, tbeach@lwsd.org
Anne Ryan, aryan@lwsd.org
Donka Poparova, dpoparova@lwsd.org
Anastasia Whitaker, awhitaker@lwsd.org

Instructional Assistants

Wendy Conover, wconover@lwsd.org
Kathy Dennis, kadennis@lwsd.orgmailto:shathaway@lwsd.org
Sheree Hathaway, shathaway@lwsd.org
Anna Diaz, andiaz@lwsd.org
Louisa Case, locase@lwsd.org
Kim Cashon-Smith, kcashon-smith@lwsd.org
Hailey Hartwell, hhartwell@lwsd.org
Andrea Jones, anjones@lwsd.org
Venkatasubanjani Balijepalli, vebalijepalli@lwsd.org

Custodians

Susana Prudente, sprudente@lwsd.org
Song Phan, sphan@lwsd.org