Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, May 3
RED - Pastries with Parents!
-
Redmond Elementary Library
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, May 21
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, May 22
RED - Last Orchestra Concert
Redmond Middle School
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1