Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
RED - Orchestra Concert
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
RED - Science Fair CANCELLED
-
Redmond Elementary Commons
Fri, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Apr 4