Staff Directory

Redmond Elementary Staff

Administrators

Principal: Kirsten Gometz, kgometz@lwsd.org
Associate Principal: Taylor Mitchell, tdavis2@lwsd.org

Office Staff

Office Manager: Carol Grammer, cgrammer@lwsd.org
Secretary: Rosanne Mayeda, rmayeda@lwsd.org

Health Room: Glidys Santiago Lozano, gsantiagolozano@lwsd.org

 

Kindergarten

Karen Jones, kjones@lwsd.org
Maren Talcott, matalcott@lwsd.org
Alanna Utley, autley@lwsd.org
Jonathan Snider, jsnider@lwsd.org
Thais Pedro-Trujillo, tpedrotrujillo@lwsd.org

 

First Grade

Sara Findley, sfindley@lwsd.org
Taylor Melum, tmelum@lwsd.org
Kristen Broadie, kbroadie@lwsd.org
Madison Kenney, mkenney@lwsd.org

Second Grade

Annie Mathre, amathre@lwsd.org
Emily Mullins, emmullins@lwsd.org
John Ormson, jormson@lwsd.org
Gloria Kim, gkim@lwsd.org

Third Grade

Kacie Phan, kphan@lwsd.org
Morgan Seymour, moseymour@lwsd.org
Rojine Rudio, rrudio@lwsd.org
Laura Carver, lcarver@lwsd.org

Fourth Grade

Megan Wienen, mwienen@lwsd.org
Amy Tolbert, atolbert@lwsd.org
Alyssa Currier, long-term sub, acurrier@lwsd.org
Amanda Singleton, asingleton@lwsd.org
 

Fifth Grade

Teresa Huntley, thuntley@lwsd.org
Cody Aguirre, coaguirre@lwsd.org
Kelley Galligan, kgalligan@lwsd.org

Quest

Catherine Eldredge - 2/3, celdredge@lwsd.org
Joanna Rodgers-Taylor - 2/3,jrodgerstaylor@lwsd.org

Tara Emitu - 4/5, temitu@lwsd.org
Kelsee Herrick - 4/5, kherrick@lwsd.org
 

Intervention

Amanda Hall - K-3, amhall@lwsd.org
Hannah Yoder - 3-5, hyoder@lwsd.org

Specialists

Library - Heather Jones, hjones@lwsd.org
Music - Serena Scrivner, sscrivner@lwsd.org
Music - Melissa Schoenen, mschoenen@lwsd.org
PE - Sara Alvarez, saalvarez@lwsd.org
PE - Torrey Womble, twomble@lwsd.org

Safety Net

Georgia Renton, grenton@lwsd.org
Carolyn Christ, cchrist@lwsd.org

Beth Schultz, beschultz@lwsd.org

 

Special Education

Mikaila Tynes, mtynes@lwsd.org
 

ELL

Domini Dean, ddean@lwsd.org
Christina Subramanian, chrsubramanian@lwsd.org

Counselor, Psychologist, SLP, OT, PT

Counselor: Concha Lapuente, clapuente@lwsd.org
Psychologist: Kathryn Samarin, ksamarin@lwsd.org
Speech: Meredith Warren, mwarren@lwsd.org
Speech: Spring Li, sli@lwsd.org
OT: Meghan Crull, c-mcrull@lwsd.org
PT: Tammy deRoche, tderoche@lwsd.org

Para Educators

Barbara Vucci, bvucci@lwsd.org
Teresa Beach, tbeach@lwsd.org
Anne Ryan, aryan@lwsd.org
Donka Poparova, dpoparova@lwsd.org
Yolanda Cotton-Betteridge, ycottonbetteridge@lwsd.org
Kim Mehta, kimehta@lwsd.org
Misty Lujan, milujan@lwsd.org

 

Instructional Assistants

Wendy Conover, wconover@lwsd.org
Kathy Dennis, kadennis@lwsd.org
Sheree Hathaway, shathaway@lwsd.org
Anna Diaz, andiaz@lwsd.org
Kim Cashon-Smith, kcashon-smith@lwsd.org
Arlene Bunten, arbunten@lwsd.org
Paul Leto, pleto@lwsd.org
 

Custodians

Jason Diaz, jdiaz@lwsd.org

Teddy Postadan, tpostadan@lwsd.org