Redmond Elementary School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
RED - Passport Check
Redmond Elementary
Fri, Mar 1
RED - Passport Check
Redmond Elementary
RED - Pastries with Parents!
-
Redmond Elementary Library
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
RED - Science Fair
Redmond Elementary Commons
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
RED - PTSA Board and General Meeting
Redmond Elementary
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
RED - Passport Check
Redmond Elementary
Fri, Mar 29
RED - Passport Check
Redmond Elementary
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Apr 5
RED - Popcorn Friday
Redmond Elementary
Sat, Apr 6